Logo Brigl & Bergmeister

Drinktec 2017

Welcome at B&B - hall A2, trade-fair stand 314,
from 11 to 15 September in Munich

Brigl & Bergmeister and Papirnica Vevče, the special paper factories that are members of the Roxcel Group, will participate in the drinktec trade fair with an extensive programme, presenting a number of innovations from their ranges of “one-side coated papers”, “pressure-sensitive label papers”, “label paper for IML applications”, “uncoated wet-strength and alkali-resistant label papers”.

Being the world market leader in the segment of wet-strength and alkali-resistant label papers, B&B has extended its portfolio in this sphere. NiklaSelf is a small, but finely tuned range of wet-strength and alkali-resistant self-adhesive labels. B&B is now able to provide the beverage industry with 10 different qualities, thus supplementing its overall range.

At drinktec, B&B is going to present NiklaConcept, an outstanding uncoated wet-strength and alkali-resistant label paper for artisanal products and their finish.

With Niklakett IML, B&B has managed to create a groundbreaking innovation in the sphere of label papers for injection-mould labelling (IML). It took 18 months to develop and obtain approvals for Niklakett IML – a special paper for IML-IM applications that runs on vacuum and electrostatic cavities. Niklakett IML is suitable for thin-wall and thick-wall injection moulding and available in three grammages: 55, 70 and 90. In terms of pre-consumer and post-consumer recycling, B&B has some surprises in store.

At drinktec, B&B will also present an absolute recycling innovation with regard to paper and polypropylene compounds. This method allows the reuse of pure polypropylene within the food cycle without downgrading so that paper-PP compounds will be able to make a major contribution in terms of recycling management and sustainability.

Get your free entry ticket(s) with coupon codes from Brigl & Bergmeister here.

Logo Brigl & Bergmeister

Drinktec 2017

Wilkommen bei B&B - Halle A2, Stand 314,
vom 11. bis 15. September, in München 

Brigl & Bergmeister und Paprinica Vevče, die zur Roxcel-Gruppe gehörenden Spezial-Papierfabriken, nehmen an der drinktec mit einem umfassenden Programm teil, indem zahlreiche Neuheiten der Sortimente „einseitig gestrichenes Papier“, „Pressure Senstive Label Papers“, „Etikettenpapier für IML-Anwendungen“, „ungestrichene nass- und laugenfeste Etikettenpapiere“ vorgestellt werden.

Als Weltmarktführer im Segment nass- und laugenfeste Etikettenpapiere, hat B&B seine Palette in diesem Bereich erweitert. NiklaSelf ist eine kleine, aber fein abgestimmte Range an nass- und laugenfesten Selbstklebeetiketten. B&B kann nun die Getränkeindustrie mit 10 verschiedenen Qualitäten bedienen und das somit Gesamtsortiment abrunden.

Mit NiklaConcept präsentiert B&B auf der drinktec ein hervorragendes ungestrichenes, nass- und laugenfestes Etikettenpapier für artisane Produkte und deren Ausstattung.

Die durchbrechende Innovation im Bereich Etikettenpapiere für Spritzgussanwendungen (Injection Mold Labelling – IML) ist B&B mit Niklakett IML gelungen. Nach 1 ½ Jahren Entwicklungs- und Approbationszeit ist mit Niklakett IML ein Spezialpapier für IML-IM Anwendungen gelungen, welches auf vakuum- und elektrostatischen Kavitäten läuft. Dünnwand- und Dickwand-Behälter können mit Niklakett IML gemoldet werden. Niklakett IML gibt es in drei Grammaturen: 55, 70 und 90. In Sachen Pre- und Postconsumer-Recycling hat B&B Überraschungen parat.

B&B präsentiert auf der drinktec auch eine absolute Neuheit in Sachen Recycling für Papier- und Polypropylenverbunde. Mit dieser Methode kann Polypropylen wieder zu 100% rein und ohne Downgrading im Food-Kreislauf wiederverwendet werden, damit kann der Papier-PP-Verbund einen großen Beitrag im Sinne der Kreislaufwirtschaft und der Nachhaltigkeit leisten.

Sichern Sie sich jetzt Ihre Gratis-Eintrittskarte mit Gutschein-Codes von Brigl & Bergmeister hier.